top of page

The second AppMentor meeting is soon

It's been a while since my last post. I must admit that writing a blog is not my strength :)

Today I am thinking about the upcoming AppMentor meeting that will be held in Trondheim Norway on April 17 - 21 st. The topic will be in making the WorkMentor manual into an online manual. If you are wondering about what WorkMentor manual I am talking about, I'll give you a short explanation. The WorkMentor Manual was developed during a Leonardo da Vinci Transfer of Innovation project called WorkMentor. During the project we developed a manual that could be used when training future employers and employees to become mentors to students during work based learning. The project was a success and we are very proud of the result. However to only have a manual in paper format is a bit dated and therefor we will make it in to an online manual consisting of e.g. quizzes, videos. If you want to read more about the WorkMentor project I invite you to visit the WorkMentor webpage : http://workmentor.vma.is/wiki/index.php/Work_Mentor


Featured Posts
No posts published in this language yet
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow US
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page